Alien Knife Fight Austin, Texas

Alien Knife Fight features Monique Ortiz (A.K.A.C.O.D, Bourbon Princess) on 2-string slide bass, fretless bass and vocals, Michael Howard on drums, and Ted Calaveras (Dvnes, Sister Fuzz) on guitar, synths, and vocals.


contact / help

Contact Alien Knife Fight

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code